Hi all (2 readers),

I’m hosting a little party tomorrow evening to celebrate the kickoff of the Olympics.  However, recognizing that the actual ceremony coverage might not actually be that interesting, I’m opting to turn it into a drinking game (note: this method works for movies and/or boring television events, i.e. State of the Union address).  I was inspired by but not completely in love with the entire lists from a few different sites, so cobbled together my favorite ideas from each (sources noted at bottom of rules).  Click the link to print your own – there are 2 copies per sheet.  I am mounting mine on red and blue cardstock.

London Olympics Opening Ceremony Drinking Rules

P.S. Gwen and I whipped up some patriotic tie dye tees to wear throughout the games in support of Team USA.  Photos and lessons learned coming soon!

